What pi$$ed you off this week (1 Viewer)

Oct 8, 2014
Todmorden
Funster No
MH
Compactline 143
Exp
I'm a newbie and always will be. You never know it all.
Some how this happened to Bella Bolearo.

001.JPG

and I know 110% it wasn't me:boxing:

movan

LIFE MEMBER
Dec 2, 2009
Moving around
Funster No
MH
Burstner
Exp
since07
awww feel your anger.

My last mh had a damaged corner at the top rear of the vehicle. I knew it wasn't me.

After watching the farmer, where I leave it stored, handling his digger on the farm which was stored behind my van ... I have no doubt who did it but no proof. :(

Badknee

LIFE MEMBER
Aug 25, 2014
notloB
Funster No
MH
Vantage Neo
Exp
Living the dream.
I don't think it's been done by another vehicle otherwise the lines would have been straight don't you think?

OP
OP
barsteward
Oct 8, 2014
Todmorden
Funster No
MH
Compactline 143
Exp
Fraid it's a lot deeper than it looks'. long story but if I said I was FUMMING it would be an understatement. I travelled 8000 miles in Europe last year in 5 months not a single blemish. Take it to your local test centre ....Well. to be fair it could have happened on the secure compound. It doesn't matter though at the end of the day I can't prove anything and I have to foot the bill..... and n top of that my wife's just lost her job and I'm such an old sod I cant get one:LOL:
eeye lifes a sod:LOL:

Minxy

LIFE MEMBER
Aug 22, 2007
E Yorks
Funster No
MH
Carthago Compactline
Exp
Since 1996, had Elddis/Swift/Rapido/Rimor/Chausson MHs. Autocruise/Globecar PVCs/Compactline i-138
Looks like you've had a cat sliding along your bonnet!

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

Deleted User
Being told that there is a 5 month wait for warranty work to be commenced on my van (including a faulty/leaking gas isolating valve) didn't exactly fill me with joy.

But that's buying British for you (y)

OP
OP
barsteward
Oct 8, 2014
Todmorden
Funster No
MH
Compactline 143
Exp