Free Member
Mar 14, 2015
Banbury
Funster No
MH
Autotrail 700
Exp
Im a newbie
We have only got 90 odd days to go until we take delivery of our new weapon of choice. However, what we do have is secure parking and storage near Gaydon Warwickshire. We have space for a few more, so if you need a safe place to store you MH. Give me a shout. We will charge the going rate, whatever that is.....
Regards
Dave

parigby

Free Member
Aug 20, 2009
Ludlow
Funster No
MH
PVC
Exp
20 years
Hi Dave,

Do you still have variable space, and is there access to electricity ?

regards ...... philip

OP
OP
Dave Kennard

Dave Kennard

Free Member
Mar 14, 2015
Banbury
Funster No
MH
Autotrail 700
Exp
Im a newbie
Hi Phillip
Yes we have space available for Storage of MH or Caravans. Electric could be sorted out as can water. Please feel free to contact me on my mobile if you wanted to take a look 07708304830
Regards
Dave

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

D

Deleted member 29692

Deleted User
If you're intending to do this seriously then you need to look into getting CASSOA accreditation.

For any storage site that doesn't have it insurance premium implications can be huge for potential customers.

OP
OP
Dave Kennard

Dave Kennard

Free Member
Mar 14, 2015
Banbury
Funster No
MH
Autotrail 700
Exp
Im a newbie
I store mine there and have insurance approval by post code with no conditions. Any potential would be thief would have their work cut out getting anything out of this yard in one piece

D

Deleted member 29692

Deleted User
I store mine there and have insurance approval by post code with no conditions. Any potential would be thief would have their work cut out getting anything out of this yard in one piece