Best place to buy ACSI and Apps for 2016 ? (1 Viewer)

Charlie

Free Member
May 16, 2015
Herefordshire / Worcestershire borders .
Funster No
MH
Auto Sleeper Kemerton.
Exp
Im a newbie
I was looking to get the ACSI membership paid up and get the App and books all in one place preferably online. I know its early but would like to get everything sorted ASAP.

Would like to be able to buy the membership the book App all at the same place if possible.

I looked at this online a couple of weeks back but it was a rather complicated and dodgy site I was on so dropped it

Thanks .

MikeandCarolyn

Free Member
Mar 18, 2008
Worle,North Somerset
Funster No
MH
Coachbuilt
Exp
Since 2009
I think you'll find you can't get 2016 book till around end Dec. or even into New yr.We've had it sent to Spain a couple of times by Vicarious Books.

May 8, 2010
Funster No
MH
A class
Exp
Since 2010
Did I read somewhere that the Dutch version of the book is more comprehensive than the English version, or am I just imagining it?

denisejoe

LIFE MEMBER
Aug 6, 2014
Warden isle of sheppy
Funster No
MH
A Class
Exp
Since 2004
The Dutch version is the site inspected by ACSI but not necessarily included in the ACSI scheme which uses the "card".

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

Allan & Loren

Free Member
Dec 8, 2014
Leyland, Lancashire
Funster No
MH
Autotrail Dakota
Exp
Since 2014
We've havent bought the acsi card before whats tge benefits, how much do you need to use it to pay for itself, is it widely used in europe?

Apr 28, 2013
Alentejo,Portugal
Funster No
MH
Hymer A Class
Exp
Since the '80,s
Did I read somewhere that the Dutch version of the book is more comprehensive than the English version, or am I just imagining it?

Your post made me smile,we were at Turiscampo on the Algarve last Xmas and New Year so ordered direct and paid ACSI in September for delivery to Portugal.