Triple7

Free Member
Sep 24, 2015
Devon
Funster No
MH
Hymer
Exp
I've been suffering from motorhome envy all summer! Every time one pulls into a car park on Dartmoor I get very jealous, particularly if it's a Hymer A class lol.

Anyway I have decided to put things right and dig deep! As I'm new to this I want to start off with a modest budget and something I can trust.

So if anyone is looking to let one go now that the summer has passed let me know.

Thanks and naturally all advice gratefully received☺

Bacchus

Free Member
Jul 27, 2015
Staines
Funster No
MH
A Class Hymer
Exp
since 2011
Thanks and naturally all advice gratefully received☺

Hi Triple7, and welcome (have I been here long enough to start welcoming people I wonder...)

all advice - yes, get a Hymer (other opinions are available...)

I think an idea of how deep you can dig would help focus any advice?

Carol

LIFE MEMBER
Oct 2, 2007
North Wales.
Funster No
MH
A class
Exp
18 years s Motorhome (33years caravans)
Hello Welcome to Fun, there was s good Hymer advertised on here this morning 1999 Hymer with slight damage for £13,000 something seemed like a great buy for someone. Have a look in classified.
:welc:

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

OP
OP
Triple7

Triple7

Free Member
Sep 24, 2015
Devon
Funster No
MH
Hymer
Exp
I purposely left that out through embarrassment; as close to £10k as possible without buying a lemon!

OP
OP
Triple7

Triple7

Free Member
Sep 24, 2015
Devon
Funster No
MH
Hymer
Exp
Hello Welcome to Fun, there was s good Hymer advertised on here this morning 1999 Hymer with slight damage for £13,000 something seemed like a great buy for someone. Have a look in classified.
:welc:
Thanks Carol, I had spotted it and posted a message.

Bacchus

Free Member
Jul 27, 2015
Staines
Funster No
MH
A Class Hymer
Exp
since 2011