Help to settle an argument with Shifty please (1 Viewer)

Jun 28, 2015
Leicestershire
Funster No
MH
C class
Exp
I'm a newbie
I know this could become yet another toilet thread & for that I apologise, but I really do need some help from you all to confirm that I am right :rolleyes:.
When using the loo in the van, I open the blade so that any deposits go straight down into the cassette (or khazi as he calls it). He, on the other hand seems to take great delight in observing & taking note of anything he is getting rid of before opening & flushing.......
Which one of us is right??

Tootles

Funster
Deceased RIP
Sep 14, 2013
Lancaster
Funster No
MH
Coachbuilt
Exp
Was a newbie, now a Middie.
I know this could become yet another toilet thread & for that I apologise, but I really do need some help from you all to confirm that I am right :rolleyes:.
When using the loo in the van, I open the blade so that any deposits go straight down into the cassette (or khazi as he calls it). He, on the other hand seems to take great delight in observing & taking note of anything he is getting rid of before opening & flushing.......
You musty understand that Mr Shiftzz is a person of Welsh extraction. In 1964, he inadvertently swallowed a sixpence. Sixpence is a lot of money to a tight git. He's still looking for it today. (y)

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

filopastry

Free Member
Nov 11, 2013
london
Funster No
MH
littleun
Exp
newbie and learning every day
got a cat that does the same .... doesn't flush it away though ........ in the soil you daft buggers not in the LOO!!

GJH

LIFE MEMBER
Aug 20, 2007
Acklam, Teesside, originally Glossop
Funster No
MH
None, now sold
Exp
2006 to 2022
Yes, he got it off Elsie Tanner........................................................:crying::crying::crying::crying::crying::crying:
Newsflash......

Tootles taking "joke" lessons from Old Mo.........