Free Member
Aug 7, 2015
Australia
Funster No
MH
C class
Exp
I'm a newbie
Hi we are in Prague and need to fill our gas cylinder with propane unfortunately we have a different connection to the one they use our bottle is from Sweden any suggestions

Jaws

LIFE MEMBER
Sep 26, 2008
Thetford Norfolk
Funster No
MH
C class, Chieftain
Exp
since 2006 ( I think ! )
An awful lot of garages that sell propane keep a selection of connectors to hand.
I would ask one of them :)

OP
OP
K

Kay Buchanan

Free Member
Aug 7, 2015
Australia
Funster No
MH
C class
Exp
I'm a newbie
The one we have isn't the one they use here in Prague. we brought the van in Sweden & haven't been able to exchange the gas bottle in Norway, Estonia Latvia Lithuania Poland & now Czech Republic. We did manage to find someone who filled our bottles in Poland but have now run out. We are beginning to wonder whether we will be able to exchange it anywhere we plan to go to Croatia, Italy, Austria, Spain, France & it is a real pain!

Lenny HB

LIFE MEMBER
Oct 18, 2007
On the coast in West Sussex
Funster No
MH
Hymer B678 DL
Exp
Since 2008 & many years tugging
The one we have isn't the one they use here in Prague. we brought the van in Sweden & haven't been able to exchange the gas bottle in Norway, Estonia Latvia Lithuania Poland & now Czech Republic. We did manage to find someone who filled our bottles in Poland but have now run out. We are beginning to wonder whether we will be able to exchange it anywhere we plan to go to Croatia, Italy, Austria, Spain, France & it is a real pain!