pamie

Free Member
Aug 10, 2014
Funster No
MH
Hobby 750
Exp
I'm a newbie
Hello does any one know of any videos or easy instructions on how to fit these blinds Remis Remifront 11 cab blinds Fiat Ducato 94-06 the instructions i have are not that clear, can't wait to have these fitted going to be so much better than the curtains love it!!!!

OP
OP
pamie

pamie

Free Member
Aug 10, 2014
Funster No
MH
Hobby 750
Exp
I'm a newbie
Upvote 0
OP
OP
pamie

pamie

Free Member
Aug 10, 2014
Funster No
MH
Hobby 750
Exp
I'm a newbie
Got it thank you very much its the same as i have but 100 times bigger now its on the laptop Thank you at least i can get cracking on the front window can't do the sides yet they sent the wrong ones they sent for a Merc sprinter not a Ducato the front is right gotta love em

Upvote 0
Jul 12, 2013
The City of Henlow
Funster No
MH
Adria Supreme
Exp
Since 1980
I cheated and had them fitted by my dealer, who is very experienced, he said they were very difficult to fit but still made a good job of it.
Warning; these blinds are excellent but parts are hard to get and they are not strong, use them with care.

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

Upvote 0
Jan 28, 2008
Dovercourt, Harwich, UK
Funster No
MH
Renalt burstner
Exp
7 years campers before that
after reading the instructions i was dreading fitting them but once started under 2 hours job done mines the later fiat but dont think they can be much different

Upvote 0
OP
OP
pamie

pamie

Free Member
Aug 10, 2014
Funster No
MH
Hobby 750
Exp
I'm a newbie
they are good but the noises they make when driving boil my piss
oh dear it took me a long time to get him to have these if they are going to be noisy he is going to go loop de loop can you pin point the bit that makes the noise perhaps i could pad it as i fit

Upvote 0

jhorsf

Free Member
May 15, 2009
DERBYSHIRE
Funster No
MH
ih oregon
Exp