Newbie have I made big mistake? (1 Viewer)

Mar 29, 2015
Darlington
Funster No
MH
Hymer
Exp
I'm a newbie
Morning all ✋ I'm new to the forum but been reading through the threads for a month or two gaining some knowledge on MHs. On Saturday we went toHarrogate show and ended up buying a Hymer C Class 2007 model I've read Hymers are good reliable vans, now my issue is we bought from Glossop Caravans I've since read reviews on them and am now panicking! It's really took the shine off the excitement of buying the MH! Anyway hello from me I'm probably going to be asking loads of questions.

old-mo

Funster
Extra Special
LIFE MEMBER
Oct 16, 2008
Weymouth. Dorset...
Funster No
MH
Nearly aint got one.
Exp
Caravan & motorhome 45 + yrs
Welcome to Fun...

There is good and bad in all dealers..

Dealers sell hundreds of MoHo`s.... but you only hear of the bad buy`s.... very rarely does a dealer get good praise..

You pay`s your money and takes your chance..

Just enjoy your new found freedom..(y)

Oct 15, 2012
Market Harborough
Funster No
MH
C Class Laika Ecovip 7R
Exp
Hi and welcome to FUN the best forum on the net for all your motorhome questions, the Universe and beyond and I'm sure someone will be along to say you've bought one of the best vans that money can buy. (y)

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

Jim

Ringleader
Jul 19, 2007
Sutton on Sea, UK
Funster No
MH
Adria Panel Van.
Exp
Since 1988