Free Member
Jan 11, 2015
Australia
Funster No
MH
Dont own one yet
Exp
Im a newbie
Hi all , my wife and I are planning a 6 month trip around Europe we have a 3 yr old, I am yet to buy a MH. I would love to hear from anybody that travels with toddlers and let me know how they have got by,my main concern is about fitting a child seat in the back as most MH I have seen (pictures on the net)only have lap belts in the back. We are leaving OZ in April and after catching up with family in the UK and buying a MH we will be off on our adventure.. Thank you

tonka

LIFE MEMBER
Jul 2, 2008
Cannock, Staffs
Funster No
MH
A class Burstner 800
Exp
Since 2000
I have replied to this on your other thread..
I think you may confuse people by posting 2 threads the same but in different sections...

movan

LIFE MEMBER
Dec 2, 2009
Moving around
Funster No
MH
Burstner
Exp
since07
Hi all , my wife and I are planning a 6 month trip around Europe we have a 3 yr old, I am yet to buy a MH. I would love to hear from anybody that travels with toddlers and let me know how they have got by,my main concern is about fitting a child seat in the back as most MH I have seen (pictures on the net)only have lap belts in the back. We are leaving OZ in April and after catching up with family in the UK and buying a MH we will be off on our adventure.. Thank you
Why don't you send a message via the inbox... top right hand corner .... to The Hutchies..... They are a young family who I really admire. They live in their motorhome and are absolutely amazing to say the least. :)

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

Judge Mental

Funster
Deceased RIP
Sep 2, 2009
Sarth London
Funster No
MH
Possl 636 FR panel van
Exp
1994 and beyond...