New member from across the North See. (1 Viewer)

Fiwo

Free Member
Jan 19, 2015
Norway
Funster No
MH
A Class
Exp
I'm a newbie, but lots of years in a caravan
Hello everyone.

We are Finn and Britt from Norway, new to this Forum and pretty new to MH.
We have been doing Scandinavia and many countries in Europe in several caravans, but changed to MH in 2013.

We really like to explore and hopefully we are planning a trip to GB in Autumn 2015 or spring/summer og 2016.
I am sure there will be plenty of good tips on this Forum! :):):)

Kind Regards
Finn ad Britt

Fireman Sam

Free Member
Sep 8, 2012
Bushey
Funster No
MH
Class C
Exp
Only since 2012, but I towed for many years
Welcome to the Fun Fiwo.

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

Nov 6, 2013
East Sussex
Funster No
MH
Hymer B574DL
Exp
Since 2011 (tugger for 20 before that)
Hi and welcome from East Sussex :welc:

hilldweller

LIFE MEMBER
Dec 5, 2008
Macclesfield
Funster No
MH
Zilch Mk1
Exp
From Aug 2007
We really like to explore and hopefully we are planning a trip to GB in Autumn 2015 or spring/summer og 2016.
Finn ad Britt

I wonder what you want to see ? We dream of Scandinavia and the scenery you have but are frightened by prices.

Here we don't have anything like your scenery but we do have plenty of old relics, our main storeroom of these relics is called Buckingham Palace plus overflow stores at Windsor, Balmoral and Sandringham.

So tell us what you want to see and we'll certainly confuse you. We confuse like no other forum known to man.

Wildman

Free Member
May 30, 2008
Ilfracombe, Devon
Funster No
MH
Amazon Ambassador
Exp
since 1967
Welcome to the fun from Sunny Devon, maybe you can bring your trip forward to August and come visit us at the Ilfracombe Rally.

OP
OP
Fiwo

Fiwo

Free Member
Jan 19, 2015
Norway
Funster No
MH
A Class
Exp
Thank you guys for kind regards!