Free Member
Aug 7, 2008
Wiltshire
Funster No
MH
Van Conversion
Exp
25yrs with breaks
Sorry if I am at the wrong place, am not new to Motorhomes but I've never used a forum before, I don't even know what a thread is, so please excuse my ignorance, am now hiding under a large blanket and about to press the submit button

Brisey

Deceased RIP
Sep 4, 2007
Sutton on Sea
Funster No
MH
Coachbuilt
Exp
Since 2003
Hi highway man

Welcome to MHFun, you are definitely in the right place, :thumb:
So come on out from under that blanket. ::bigsmile:
Lots of friendly and knowledgeable folk here, so if you have any questions just ask away.

Geo

Trader - Funster
Jul 29, 2007
Mansfield,Notts
Funster No
MH
Autotrail Tracker FB
Exp
45 +years with breaks
You aint done too bad then:ROFLMAO::thumb:
you have just started a thread by the way:thumb:
As for the right place, your definatly here:Blush:, where did you want to be:Doh:
Welcome to the FUN site
Geo

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

pappajohn

LIFE MEMBER
Aug 26, 2007
Dark side of the moon
Funster No
Exp
Since 2005
come out from under your blanket.....you got it right:thumb::ROFLMAO:

you'll soon find your way round the site and i'm sure you'll enjoy it.

welcome to the friendliest forum on the web.:thumb:

john.

Wildman

Free Member
May 30, 2008
Ilfracombe, Devon
Funster No
MH
Amazon Ambassador
Exp
since 1967
Welcome to the FUN We also have a chat room, and look forward to meeting you there.

OP
OP
Sherpa

Sherpa

Free Member
Aug 7, 2008
Wiltshire
Funster No
MH
Van Conversion
Exp
25yrs with breaks
Well thanks a lot to the folks who replied, I am quite quick at working out the rights and wrongs as I've had a PC for many years but never tried to post on a forum at any time, e-mails, banking, shopping and most other things yes, I feel a little better now, am only covered with a towel now, and thanks again

dylan

Free Member
Aug 31, 2007
sw wales
Funster No
MH
none
Exp
n/a