hello (1 Viewer)

simong

Free Member
Jan 2, 2009
chesterfield
Funster No
Hello I'm Simon(you may have guessed that lol),35 , from Chesterfield, I'm married with 2 kids, and a dos, I'm a mechanic,welder,electrical/electronics engineer, I'm also studying auto spraying at college. I'm into fishing,anything with a loud engine, custom cars and bikes, hill walking, bushcraft, and loud music.

We've been into camping for quite a while now but we feel it's time to move onto something a little warmer for the nights lol, we don't own a motorhome as yet but we currently have our car on a few sites to possibly swap/px it for a entry level motorhome, It was my idea mainly so it'll make my sea fishing a little more comfortable for the night fishing, but I think I've sold the idea to she who must be obeyed lol.
We're looking for something big enough to squeeze the 4 and dog of us into, but small enough to use as our everyday driver which will will have to be, but saying that we've camped in a 3 man tent before so anything bigger than that will be fine:thumb:

cheers
Simon & clan:thumb:

A and K

Free Member
Sep 8, 2007
Nottinghamshire
Funster No
MH
Low Profile
Exp
Since April 07'
Hi Simon and clan, :welcome: to the Fun site. You've come to the right place for lots of friendly advice and info. We live quite close by to you, at Mansfield.

kickstart

Free Member
Dec 13, 2008
south yorkshire, Benidorm
Funster No
MH
low profile
Exp
4 years
Welcome Simon and clan from Marsh and Sylv, we are newly joined members and find everybody here so helpful, can't wait for our first meet, we are not too far away in Swinton South Yorkshire::bigsmile:

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

runrig

LIFE MEMBER
Oct 22, 2007
sheffield
Funster No
MH
Compass Kensington
Exp
25 years
Hi Simon,
Welcome to the funsters its a great site and club plenty of helpful folk on here so if you want any info this is the place to be. We live in Sheffield, not a million miles away from you.
Cheers