Newbies From Thornton Cleveleys Lancashire (1 Viewer)

The Ghost

Free Member
Nov 1, 2014
Thornton Cleveleys
Funster No
MH
Low Profile Coachbuilt
Exp
I'm a newbie
Hi to all members. We are Ian & Beryl from Lancashire and have just purchased our first MH a Bailey Approach Autograph 765 'The Ghost'.
Only completed two long weekends away so far at Chester and at the C&CC site at Ravenglass and loved both outings. Have also joined the NW MCS of the club and will start rallying with them next month but also hope to rally with members of the MF...

We have lots to learn and I'm sure many questions to ask more experienced members, so be gentle!... LOL!

Tootles

Funster
Deceased RIP
Sep 14, 2013
Lancaster
Funster No
MH
Coachbuilt
Exp
Was a newbie, now a Middie.
Hi, and welcome! (y) Being based in Lancashire gives you certain advantages. :) The first and foremost is, you don't live South of The Mersey. (y)

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

movan

LIFE MEMBER
Dec 2, 2009
Moving around
Funster No
MH
Burstner
Exp
since07
Be gentle......:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl: No chance.... You join us and you will struggle to keep a straight face most of the time.... Come to the meets and you will be able to dance and sing or simply do your own thing walking, reading, mixing with good people .... you will be thrown in the deep end to a marvellous club. Look forward to meeting you there.

OP
OP
The Ghost

The Ghost

Free Member
Nov 1, 2014
Thornton Cleveleys
Funster No
MH
Low Profile Coachbuilt
Exp
I'm a newbie
Hi Movan

Oh well that's okay then! I suppose 22 years infantry qualifies me 'so in at the deep end it is then'... We look forward to meeting you there also.

Nov 6, 2013
East Sussex
Funster No
MH
Hymer B574DL
Exp
Since 2011 (tugger for 20 before that)
Hi and welcome to the madhouse :welc:

Carol

LIFE MEMBER
Oct 2, 2007
North Wales.
Funster No
MH
A class
Exp
18 years s Motorhome (33years caravans)