Feb 10, 2012
On a planet...far, ....far away.
Funster No
MH
C Class
Exp
On and off 1995
IMG_0018.JPG
Some of you may remember that our dog Beth passed away in July that indeed was a sad day. But today I can introduce our, new to us dog Molly, found her at a rescue centre. She loves riding in the car, haven’t had a chance to try her in the MH yet but me thinks all should be fine.:)(y)

calion

Free Member
Sep 3, 2014
Funster No
MH
C class
Exp
since 2008
She's gorgeous. How old?

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

irnbru

LIFE MEMBER
Jun 27, 2013
Glasgow
Funster No
MH
Benimar 264
Exp
11 yrs
She looks lovely, and well done you for taking a rescue dog. Its nice to hear a dog being rehomed from rescue centres.

Momo

Free Member
Sep 19, 2008
Valencia City, Spain
Funster No
MH
just looking
Exp
I'm a newbie.
Lovely dog and lovely name - it seems to really suit her!:laughing:

Did you get her from a British or Spanish Rescue Centre? If from Spanish, don't worry as they are bilingual! :laughing:

OP
OP
Billy23

Billy23

Free Member
Feb 10, 2012
Funster No
MH
C Class
Exp
On and off 1995
She's gorgeous. How old?

Sorry should have said, we are told that she is between 18 months and 2 years.
She loves being stroked, well not for longer the 10 hours or so :)(y)

Thanks everyone for your likes and postings.

Oh, and I would only have a rescue dog, that's the way to go as they want you and show such love cos they have for the first time, a forever home. Would recommend that to anyone looking for a dog.(y)

DBK

LIFE MEMBER
Jan 9, 2013
Plympton, Devon
Funster No
MH
PVC, Murvi Morocco
Exp
Looks a very lively pooch. No more lie ins then from now on!

Our Bertie is 17 and currently seems to be thriving in the Spanish heat but when we think he is asleep we do sometimes wonder about the post-Berti phase. We could usefully use the space he takes up in the MH with a cool box. But can you get coolboxes which welcome you home?

SharonL

Free Member
Apr 14, 2013
Rossendale