How do I delete a conversation

Most users have a limit on the number of conversations they may keep in their inbox. This means that you will have to delete messages from time to time.
All you need do is click the 'Leave Conversation' option and you will then not be part of that conversation and it will be removed from your conversation list.
Category:
Private Messages
Published:
Jan 18, 2016
Page Views:
118
FAQ Manager ©2016 Iversia from RPGfix.